

## San Francisco Bay Area Rapid Transit District

2150 Webster Street, P. O. Box 12688, Oakland, CA 94604-2688

## **Department Details**

Department name: Board of Directors

Type: Primary Legislative Body

Meeting time: 9:00 AM

Meeting location:

Primary contact:

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Debora Allen	Director	12/2/2016	12/6/2024
Bevan Dufty	Director	12/2/2016	12/6/2024
John McPartland	Director	12/4/2008	12/6/2024
Rebecca Saltzman	Director	12/7/2012	12/6/2024
Lateefah Simon	Director	12/2/2016	12/6/2024
Janice Li	President	12/21/2022	12/4/2026
Mark Foley	Vice President	12/21/2022	12/4/2026
Robert Raburn	Director	12/21/2022	12/4/2026
Elizabeth Ames	Director	12/21/2022	12/4/2026